ICT Magic

As I am exploring the various information and resources that could come in handy during my upcoming prac, I came across Mel’s blog about an amazing website called ICT Magic. I am amazed at the endless supply of resources on this page. This page covers a variety of subjects and themes and provides a huge list of websites that are easily accessible for both teachers and students.

ICT Magic not only contains a variety of information on various themes but also provides links to a wide variety of websites that allow children to learn through engaging in interactive games and stories. ICT Magic is basically a massive online database of learning experiences and games for students and teachers.

I am so glad I came across this online resource before I started prac as I feel it will be an invaluable tools to find information, engage the children in ICT games and learning opportunities and provide a platform for incorporating learning for children who learn best through ICT.

Leave a Reply

